Mice events
When organizing business trips abroad or hosting foreign delegations, we develop an individual program for a specific client.

With our extensive experience in organizing business trips of any level, we know for sure that in the meeting industry, the key is not to miss a single detail and plan every step. After all, business tourism resolves not only business issues, but is also a reflection of the company's reputation.

Our client package, in addition to the standard set of travel services (booking tickets, selecting hotels, issuing visas, etc.), also includes organizing negotiations and meetings with partners, holding conferences and exhibitions, visiting excursions and official receptions.

There are no small things in this for us! It is the small things that compose the general impression of the trip, from the moment of ordering tickets, drawing up a program and observing the protocol to the view from the hotel or the color of the waiter's tie at a business lunch.

We carefully select an "itinerary" of your trip, turning it into a real event - productive, bright and unforgettable.

Organization and holding of off-site events of any format - negotiations, 
   conferences, press tours, exhibitions, team buildings, motivational tours, event  
   tourism
Organization and holding of off-site events of any format - negotiations, conferences, press tours, exhibitions, team buildings, motivational tours, event tourism
 Oversight and support of the client by a personal manager 24/7
Oversight and support of the client by a personal manager 24/7
Detailed development and implementation of a business and cultural program
Detailed development and implementation of a business and cultural program
Booking of hotels, transfers, tickets, insurance policies
Booking of hotels, transfers, tickets, insurance policies
Reviews

We express our gratitude to the EZS group of companies for their creative approach and development of bright ideas and concepts, and also for their professional manner in organizing and conducting marketing and corporate events for EFES Kazakhstan.

EFES Kazakhstan

The Eurasian Development Bank is grateful to EZ Solutions Agency for the high quality of services and successful organization of the 6th international conference «The Customs Union and the Common Economic Area of EurAsEC: Prospects for Further Integration».

Organization of the conference once again proved that the «EZ Solutions» Agency is a leader in the area of conference services and is able to solve the given tasks in a high-quality and professional manner. The Agency maintains its high reputation ranking during all the years of partnership with the Eurasian Development Bank.

Eurasian Development Bank

The branch of "URS Federal Services International Inc." in Kazakhstan expresses deep and sincere gratitude to the team of the international event agency EZ Solutions for the high level of logistics services provided in the framework of our cooperation. EZ Solutions has been our constant partner for several years. During this time, more than 60 training courses have been conducted in Kazakhstan and abroad, where your company provided a high level of logistical support for the courses. We value your company for its individual approach and creative solutions to any tasks, transparency, and coordinated work at every stage, as well as the ability to accomplish tasks within the shortest time frames. We would especially like to note the high qualification and professionalism of your employees: their prompt work, personal approach to each request, quality performance of their functions, and the speed and flexibility in solving work issues leave a positive impression on us. We are grateful to EZ Solutions for the fruitful cooperation and recommend the company as a reliable and professional contractor capable of successfully implementing tasks of any scale and complexity in the event services sector. We look forward to further fruitful cooperation!

URS Federal Services International Inc.
The international agency EZ Solutions has been our regular event partner for several years, collaborating with us on major events for Toyota Motor Kazakhstan. EZ Solutions has provided comprehensive organization, location preparation, production, decoration, material design, lighting, sound, and video equipment, as well as entertainment activities. The agency brought creative ideas and ensured the highest level of organization for each project. As a result, we successfully executed all planned projects and continue to receive positive feedback from colleagues and partners internationally. We are grateful to EZ Solutions for their professionalism, creativity, and willingness to execute our boldest ideas with quality. We look forward to continued cooperation and highly recommend the company as a reliable partner in the event services sector.
Toyota Motor Kazakhstan
The request for the event

Mice мероприятия
При организации деловых поездок за границу или приёме иностранных делегаций мы разрабатываем индивидуальную программу под конкретного клиента.

Обладая большим опытом организации деловых поездок любого уровня, мы точно знаем, что в индустрии встреч главное – это не упустить ни одной детали и распланировать каждый шаг. Ведь деловой туризм решает не только бизнес-задачи, но и является отражением репутации компании.

Наш клиентский пакет, помимо стандартного набора travel-услуг (бронирование билетов, подбор отелей, оформление виз и т.п.), включает также организацию переговоров и встреч с партнёрами, проведение конференций и выставок, посещение экскурсий и официальных приёмов.

Для нас не существует мелочей! Именно из них складывается общее впечатление от поездки, начиная с момента заказа билетов, составления программы и соблюдения протокола и заканчивая видом из отеля или цветом галстука официанта на деловом обеде.

Мы тщательно составляем «маршрут» вашего путешествия, превращая его в настоящее событие – продуктивное, яркое и незабываемое.

Организация и проведение выездных мероприятий любого формата – переговоры, конференции, пресс-туры, выставки, тимбилдинги, мотивационные туры, событийный туризм
Организация и проведение выездных мероприятий любого формата – переговоры, конференции, пресс-туры, выставки, тимбилдинги, мотивационные туры, событийный туризм
Курирование и поддержка клиента персональным менеджером 24/7
Курирование и поддержка клиента персональным менеджером 24/7
Детальная разработка и реализация деловой и культурной программы
Детальная разработка и реализация деловой и культурной программы
Бронирование отелей, трансферов, билетов, страховых полисов
Бронирование отелей, трансферов, билетов, страховых полисов
Отзывы

Выражаем  благодарность группе компаний EZS за творческий подход и создание оригинальных идей, а так же профессионализм в организации и проведении маркетинговых и корпоративных мероприятий для компании «Эфес Казахстан». 

EFES Kazakhstan

Евразийский банк развития выражает благодарность Агентству «EZ Solutions» за высокий уровень организации и успешное проведение 6-й международной конференции «Таможенный союз и Единое экономическое пространство ЕврАзЭС: перспективы дальнейшей интеграции».

Состоявшаяся конференция еще раз подтвердила, что Агентство «EZ Solutions» является лидером в сфере оказания конференц-услуг и способно решать поставленные задачи качественно и профессионально. Высокий репутационный рейтинг Агентство достойно подтверждает все годы партнерства с Евразийским банком развития.

Eurasian Development Bank

Филиал «ЮРС Федэрал Сервисез Интернэшнл Инк.» в Казахстане выражает глубокую и искреннюю благодарность команде международного ивент-агентства EZ Solutions за высокий уровень оказания логистических услуг в рамках совместного сотрудничества. Агентство EZ Solutions является нашим постоянным партнером на протяжении нескольких лет. За это время проведено более 60 учебных курсов в Казахстане и за рубежом, на которых Ваша компания обеспечивала высокий уровень логистической поддержки курсов. Мы ценим Вашу компанию за индивидуальный подход и креативное решение любых поставленных задач, прозрачность и слаженную работу на каждом этапе, а также умение выполнять задачи в самые сжатые сроки. Особо хотелось бы отметить высокую квалификацию и профессионализм сотрудников Вашей компании: их оперативная работа, персональный подход к каждой заявке, качественное исполнение своих функций, оперативность и гибкость решений рабочих вопросов производят на нас приятное впечатление. Мы благодарны агентству EZ Solutions за плодотворное сотрудничество и рекомендуем компанию как надежного и профессионального подрядчика, способного успешно реализовывать задачи любого объема и сложности в сфере ивент-услуг. Надеемся на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество!

URS Federal Services International Inc.
Международное агентство EZ Solutions уже не первый год является нашим постоянным ивент-партнером, с которым мы проводим основные крупные мероприятия Toyota Motor Kazakhstan. EZ Solutions обеспечили всестороннюю организацию, подготовку локаций, продакшн, оформление, дизайн материалов, световое, звуковое и видеооборудование, организацию развлекательных активностей. В каждый проект агентство привносило свои креативные идеи и обеспечивало высочайший уровень организации. Благодаря чему мы не только успешно провели все запланированные проекты, но и до сих пор получаем положительные отзывы от коллег и партнеров на международном уровне. Мы благодарны агентству EZ Solutions за профессионализм, креативность и готовность качественно реализовывать самые смелые наши идеи. Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество и рекомендуем компанию как надежного партнера в сфере ивент-услуг.
Toyota Motor Kazakhstan
Заказать мероприятие