ENG | РУС

ул. Кастеева, 35, Алматы
+7 727 313-15-06
+7 727 313-15-94/98
ezs@ezs.kz

Focus on the main

«EZS» Event Agency

BUSINESS EVENTS

When approaching event agency EZS, you can count on a prompt and seamless organization of official events, such as academic, training, and business conferences; symposiums and forums, business meetings and negotiations; corporate trainings and workshops. Managing events on a turnkey basis involves their overall coordination, from drafting a program and selecting and decorating a venue to catering and printing.

MARKETING AND HR EVENTS

Our event agency has extensive experience in planning corporate occasions and team building programs, various marketing and show events for corporate clients in Almaty, Astana and other cities in Kazakhstan and Central Asia. These events are created and managed on a turnkey basis with a full range of services provided by EZS.
In addition, our event agency offers interpretation and written translation services, transport logistics, hotel and visa support, event equipment rental in Almaty, Astana and other cities of Kazakhstan and Central Asia.

RECOMMENDATION LETTERS

EZS IN FIGURES

1880

Performed events

147

Happy clients

5112

Days of work

1

Goal – our client’s goal

EZS Agency has a 14-year experience in event management in Kazakhstan and Central Asia.

TOP

ENG | РУС

ул. Кастеева, 35, Алматы
+7 727 313-15-06
+7 727 313-15-94/98
ezs@ezs.kz

Сосредоточтесь на главном

Ивент-агентство «EZS»

ДЕЛОВЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Обращаясь в ивент-агентство EZS, можно рассчитывать на оперативную и четкую организацию мероприятий делового характера: научных, практических и бизнес-конференций любого уровня, симпозиумов и форумов, деловых встреч и переговоров, корпоративных тренингов и обучающих семинаров. Организация мероприятий «под ключ» предполагает полное сопровождение, начиная с составления программы, выбора и оформления помещений, и заканчивая кейтерингом и изготовлением полиграфии.

МАРКЕТИНГОВЫЕ И HR МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Наше ивент-агентство имеет большой опыт организации корпоративных торжеств и командообразующих программ для корпоративных клиентов Алматы, Астане и других городов Казахстана. А также в проведении различных шоу программ, розыгрышей, BTL-акций. Организация таких мероприятий также предоставляется «под ключ», и включает в себя весь спектр необходимых услуг.

Кроме этого, ивент-агентство EZS предлагает: услуги переводчиков, осуществление письменных переводов, предоставление транспорта, аренду оборудования для проведения мероприятий в Алматы, Астане и других городах Казахстана и Центральной Азии.

РЕКОМЕНДАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПИСЬМА

О НАС В ЦИФРАХ

1880

Количество проведенных мероприятий

147

Количество довольных клиентов

5112

Количество дней нашей работы

1

Цель нашей работы — цель клиента

Агентство EZS имеет четырнадцатилетний опыт работы в сфере организации мероприятий в Казахстане и Центральной Азии.

Вверх