About us
Since 2004
we have been turning events into
How do we do it?
A passion, a great team, the best clients, and the ability to think outside the box - that is what allows us
to easily solve even complex problems.
After all, we - EZ Solutions!
19
years on the market of
Kazakhstan
and Central Asia
2 800
successfully
organized events
180
clients
Иконка сертификата
The only event agency in Kazakhstan certified in accordance with the security requirements of Microsoft Corporation
translate.SECTION_INFORMATION_IDEAS
translate.SECTION_INFORMATION_TARGET
translate.SECTION_INFORMATION_DIRECTION
And of course, SPECIAL MAGIC helps us turn the event into a moment.
The real magic is to make all the hard prep work invisible to our clients. They just enjoy the flawless result. And now we can't wait to get started right now.
Let's turn your event into a moment – and let's do it TOGETHER!
5
reasons to choose ezs as a partner
Яркие идеи
Bright ideas
Don't expect standard solutions from us. Combining the key trends of the event industry, innovation and inspiration, our creative laboratory easily turns a dry brief into an inspiring event for you and your audience.
Экспертиза
Expertise
For over 19 years we have been promoting brands, developing companies, inspiring teams. Great experience Is not only knowledge of the market, well-established connections, the habit of thinking in the company's values, but and the ability, in the shortest possible time and with any budget, to create a bright event with lively emotions and an unforgettable experience.
Индивидуальный подход
Individual approach
Our main reference is you and your audience. This way we exclude template solutions and we guarantee an individual approach to each request by integrating the event into the system communication of the client and using the optimal set of tools to create a unique events.
Готовность работать «под ключ»
Willingness to work on a turnkey basis
An exhaustive list of event services and a wide partner network allow us to solve any task set by the client and create a multi-format event in all regions of the Kazakhstan and Central Asia.
Собственные финансовые ресурсы
Own financial resources
Ability to use internal financial resources of EZ Solutions for lending Events excludes any financial risks when preparing and holding an event.
Our team
Sadyk Zhanykulov
Head of logistics and transportation department
A graduate of Al-Azhar University in Cairo, Egypt, fluent in five languages. Has over 12 years of international experience in event management, logistics, and transportation support, including servicing government and business VIP delegations.
Katrine Nerush
Business Development Director
Has over 11 years of experience in project management, business development, and building trust-based partnerships. Has organized more than 700 successful events. Her personal portfolio includes successfully implemented projects for organizations such as USAID, World Bank, URS, DAI, CDC, UNESCO, TTI Corporation, CLSI, IPC, Huawei, and many others.
Ekaterina Ovchinnikova
Senior Account Manager
More than 12 years of experience in event management and logistics. 400+ completed projects. Personal portfolio includes successful projects for companies such as USAID, CDC, TEPHINET, Chemonics, TTI Corporation, CLSI and many others.
Valentin Gryunberg
Head of Development and Sales
Has over 9 years of experience in event organization and project management. Completed more than 400 projects. Her personal portfolio features successful projects for companies and organizations such as Diebold Nixdorf, World Bank, UN agencies, IPC, TEPHINET, CDC, USAID, and many others.
Mikhail Zemskov
Managing Partner
Has over 21 years of experience in event management. Holds a Master's degree in Business Administration from Maastricht School of Management. An author of three books and a laureate of the "Russian Award". A graduate of VGIK in Screenwriting and Playwriting.
Sofya Tokaeva
Head of Marketing Events Department
Has over 9 years of experience in the event industry with international expertise. Has executed more than 400 projects for companies such as Oriflame, Coca-Cola, Toyota Motor Kazakhstan, Sberbank, Alfa-Bank, UNESCO, Philip Morris Kazakhstan, and Metso Outotec.
Vladimir Zemskov
Director General
Has over 21 years of international experience in event management. Has built a partnership network across 7 countries and led coordination councils for numerous international events in the Central Asian region.
Elena Maidanova
Designer
Has 18 years of combined experience in graphic design and the event industry. A fan of vector graphics and an aficionado of bright, harmonious color schemes.
Xeniya Zakharova
Head of Corporate and Partner Events Department
For 10 years, she has gained successful experience in organizing cultural, HR and marketing events. Since 2019, he has been organizing events of any format in the corporate sector: from team building to conferences and international forums for such large companies as Beeline Kazakhstan, Microsoft, Huawei, British American Tobacco.
Madina Galiyeva
Client Service Director
Has over 16 years of experience in event management, having executed more than 700 projects. Demonstrates successful project organization for prominent companies such as Philip Morris Kazakhstan, JTI, Toyota Motor Kazakhstan, Bulat Utemuratov Foundation, Beeline Kazakhstan, Air Astana, Cisco, Premier Group, Bank of Astana, Eurasian Bank, Oriflame, AVON, and Ernst & Young.
Yaroslavna Melsitova
Business Development Manager
Has over 8 years of experience as a project and business development manager. Spent 6 years organizing large international B2B exhibitions and working with CIS country associations, including the coordination and execution of corporate events. Successfully prepared complex tender proposals for companies such as Microsoft, ICAP, UNESCO, Coca-Cola, Fortinet, Grohe, Ericsson, Metso Outotec, Aviasales, among others, with subsequent involvement in project coordination. Holds BCB and MBA degrees from KIMEP University.
Yuliya Efron
Head of the Training and International Projects Department
Has over 11 years of experience in the hospitality industry, including organizing various types of events and group accommodations. Boasts successful collaboration with international organizations and conducting events for companies such as USAID, UN, CAREC, Bayer, Abbott, Gedeon Richter, Oriflame, NNCF, Magnum, Project "Hope", Soros Foundation, and others.
Timur Dzhiembayev
Creative Director
Has 16 years of experience in international advertising agencies, including Leo Burnett, JWT, and Cheil Kazakhstan. Possesses 7 years of experience in the event industry. Has successfully executed projects for Phillip Morris Kazakhstan, BAT, Tele2, Kcell, Samsung, Air Astana, Bulat Utemuratov Foundation, Beeline, Oriflame, HSBC Bank, Unilever, and many others.
Samal Kukanova
Senior Account Manager
More than 10 years of experience in project coordination, providing full logistical support for various events, trainings and field trips. She is a manager for the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) projects within the training program for field epidemiology and COVID research, KAP AIHA, TEPHINET, and others.
Alexandra Skirta
Senior Account Manager
Has over 4 years of experience in the event industry. Participated in the implementation of international projects, including the organization of the EAEU countries' leaders' summit and an event dedicated to the 175th anniversary of Abai. Involved in hosting events for companies such as Toyota, Meloman, Best Doctor, and Metso Outotec.
Valeriya Makeyeva
PR manager
Has over 8 years of experience in advertising, inclusive, and social copywriting, as well as in developing creative concepts, brand promotion strategies, naming, and scripting for promotional and corporate video and audio clips. Also known as a writer, the author of numerous publications in Kazakhstani and international literary magazines, and a finalist of international literary awards
Maylebayeva Nurzhanat
Chief Accountant
Has a total work experience of 20 years. Regularly undergoes additional training and holds both local and international certificates.
Maksat Turarov
Head of administrative department
Has been with the company since 2009, bringing 14 years of experience to the table. Oversees the IT department and administrative staff at EZ Solutions.
Victoria Orlova
Designer
Has over 11 years of experience in graphic design and the advertising industry. Participated in significant marketing projects for BTA Bank and QAZCOM, and collaborated with the Kazakhstan Triathlon Federation. Currently, actively works with leading clients, including Toyota, USAID, Huawei, Metso, and the World Bank.
Denis Lee
Managing Partner
Has 25 years of experience in executive positions within local and international organizations. Possesses hands-on experience in managing multi-million-dollar international donor projects in Central Asian countries. Professional background spans Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, UAE, and the USA. Holds a Master's degree in Management from New York University.
Selina Taisengirova
Creative copywriter
Has over 15 years of experience in copywriting, content creation, and public relations. The personal portfolio includes international experience with Air Astana, development of marketing projects, and organization of business events in the consulting field, as well as creative copywriting in the event industry.
Janel Tolegenova
HR manager
Has over 5 years of experience as an HR manager, graduated from the Kazakh State Law University with a degree in Law. Held positions in the Ministry of Finance, the International Airport of Astana, and an IT company in Almaty. Successfully filled more than 100 positions and developed a proprietary employee adaptation system.
Alua Amangeldiyeva
Account manager
Over 3 years of experience in decorating and coordinating corporate and private events of various sizes. Experience in collaborations with bloggers and their participation in client projects. Participation in projects for such companies as BI Group, Beeline.
Saniya Rysbach
Junior account manager
Graduated from a university in Korea, specializing in the field of hospitality and restaurant management. Fluent in four languages. Has over 6 years of experience, with a primary focus on project implementation. As part of the EZS team, participated in projects for major clients, including the OSCE, World Health Organization, World Bank, and Novo Nordisk.
Stanislav Tuktarov
Technical designer
Over 20 years of experience in prepress and technical design. Worked in the field of advertising and BTL. He has developed unique methods and approaches that allow to achieve exceptional quality in the realization of the most complex projects and in a short period of time. Personal portfolio includes works for such companies as Toyota Motor Kazakstan, Microsoft, Beeline, Coca Cola, BI Group and many others.
Alibek Zhusip
Key Account Manager
Over 10 years of experience in event management for both private and corporate sectors. Served as the lead manager for events with budgets exceeding $100,000. Personal portfolio includes more than 200 completed projects for Baker Tilly, Freedom Broker, Astana Motors, KazTransOil, as well as participation in organizing concerts for Placido Domingo, Ani Lorak, Renata Litvinova, and Lara Fabian.
Our clients
Our portfolio includes the largest Kazakh and foreign companies, well-known international organizations, government agencies, and non-governmental structures.
Three branches: in Almaty, Nur-Sultan and Bishkek - allow us to promptly process your requests and organize events of any scale not only in Kazakhstan, but also in most countries Central Asia.
Many companies have been cooperating with us for several years. This inspires the EZ Solutions team again and again to find unique solutions and guarantee perfect services see all clients
Novo Nordisk
ОБСЕ
Hyundai
Chevron
Grohe
CDC
Gedeon Richter
Всемирный Банк
Huawei
Beeline Kazakhstan
Меломан
ТШО
Fortinet
Metso Outotec
Toyota
Microsoft
EU Del
ЭФКО

О нас
C 2004 года
мы превращаем мероприятия в события!
Как нам это удается?
Любимое дело, отличная команда, лучшие клиенты и умение мыслить нестандартно - вот что позволяет
нам с легкостью решать даже сложные задачи.
Ведь мы - EZ Solutions!
19
лет на рынке
Казахстана
и Центральной Азии
2 800
успешных
мероприятий
180
клиентов
Иконка сертификата
Наличие разработанных и отшлифованных на практике бизнес-процедур позволяет систематически улучшать процесс и качество реализации проектов.
translate.SECTION_INFORMATION_IDEAS
translate.SECTION_INFORMATION_TARGET
translate.SECTION_INFORMATION_DIRECTION
И конечно, превратить мероприятие в событие нам помогает ОСОБАЯ МАГИЯ.
Настоящая магия заключается в том, чтобы сделать всю непростую подготовительную работу незаметной для наших клиентов. Они просто наслаждаются безупречным результатом. Вот и теперь нам не терпится начать прямо сейчас.
Давайте превратим ваше мероприятие в событие – и сделаем это ВМЕСТЕ!
5
причин для выбора
EZ Solutions
в качестве партнёра
Яркие идеи
Яркие идеи
Не ждите от нас стандартных решений. Объединяя ключевые тренды ивент-индустрии, инновации и вдохновение, наша креативная лаборатория с лёгкостью превращает сухой бриф во вдохновляющее событие для вас и вашей аудитории.
Экспертиза
Экспертиза
Более 19 лет мы продвигаем бренды, развиваем компании, вдохновляем команды. Большой опыт – это не только знание рынка, налаженные связи, привычка мыслить ценностями компании, но и умение в кратчайшие сроки и с любым бюджетом создать яркое событие с живыми эмоциями и незабываемым опытом.
Индивидуальный подход
Индивидуальный подход
Наш главный ориентир – вы и ваша аудитория. Так мы исключаем шаблонные решения и гарантируем индивидуальный подход к каждому запросу, интегрируя мероприятие в систему коммуникаций клиента и используя оптимальный набор инструментов для создания уникального события.
Готовность работать «под ключ»
Готовность работать «под ключ»
Исчерпывающий перечень ивент-услуг и широкая партнёрская сеть позволяют нам решить любую поставленную клиентом задачу и создать мультиформатное мероприятие во всех регионах Казахстана и Центральной Азии.
Собственные финансовые ресурсы
Собственные финансовые ресурсы
Возможность использования внутренних финансовых ресурсов EZ Solutions для кредитования мероприятий исключает любые финансовые риски во время подготовки и проведения ивента.
Наша команда
Садык Жаныкулов
Руководитель отдела транспорта и логистики
Выпускник Каирского университета Аль-Азхар в Египте, владеет пятью языками. Имеет более 12 лет международного опыта работы в областях управления мероприятиями, логистики и транспортной поддержки, в том числе обслуживание правительственных и деловых VIP-делегаций.
Катерина Неруш
Директор по развитию бизнеса
Имеет более 11 лет опыта в управлении проектами, развитии бизнеса и построении доверительных партнерских отношений. Организовала более 700 успешных мероприятий. В личном портфолио представлены успешно реализованные проекты для организаций, включая USAID, Всемирный банк, URS, DAI, CDC, UNESCO, TTI Corporation, CLSI, IPC, Huawei и многие другие.
Екатерина Овчинникова
Старший аккаунт-менеджер
Более 12 лет опыта работы в ивент-менеджменте и логистике. 400+ проведенных проектов. Личное портфолио включает успешные проекты для таких компаний, как USAID, CDC, TEPHINET, Chemonics, TTI Corporation, CLSI и многих других.
Валентин Грюнберг
Руководитель отдела развития и продаж
Имеет более 9 лет опыта в организации мероприятий и управлении проектами. Завершил более 400 проектов. В его личном портфолио представлены успешные проекты для компаний и организаций, включая Diebold Nixdorf, Всемирный банк, агентства ООН, IPC, TEPHINET, CDC, USAID и других.
Михаил Земсков
Управляющий партнер
Имеет более 21 года опыта в управлении мероприятиями. Обладает степенью магистра бизнес-администрирования от Маастрихтской Школы Менеджмента. Автор трех книг и лауреат "Русской премии". Выпускник ВГИКа по специальности сценарист-кинодраматург.
Софья Токаева
Руководитель отдела маркетинговых мероприятий
Имеет более 9 лет опыта в индустрии организации мероприятий с международным опытом. Реализовала более 400 проектов для компаний, включая Oriflame, Coca-Cola, Toyota Motor Kazakhstan, СберБанк, Альфа-Банк, UNESCO, Philip Morris Kazakhstan и Metso Outotec.
Владимир Земсков
Генеральный директор
Имеет более 21 года международного опыта в управлении мероприятиями. Занимался созданием партнерской сети в 7 странах и руководил координационными советами множества международных мероприятий в Центрально-Азиатском регионе.
Елена Майданова
Дизайнер
Имеет 18 лет общего опыта работы в графическом дизайне и индустрии организации мероприятий. Энтузиаст векторной графики и поклонник ярких, гармоничных цветовых сочетаний.
Ксения Захарова
Руководитель отдела корпоративных и партнерских мероприятий
За 10 лет наработала успешный опыт организации культурных, HR и маркетинговых мероприятий. С 2019 года организует мероприятия любого формата в корпоративном секторе: от тимбилдингов до конференций и международных форумов для таких крупных компаний как Beeline Казахстан, Microsoft, Huawei, British American Tobacco.
Мадина Галиева
Директор по работе с клиентами
Имеет более 16 лет опыта в управлении мероприятиями. Реализовала более 700 проектов. Отличается успешным опытом организации проектов для известных компаний, включая Philip Morris Kazakhstan, JTI, Toyota Motor Kazakhstan, Фонд Булата Утемуратова, Beeline Kazakhstan, Air Astana, Cisco, Premier Group, Банк Астаны, Евразийский Банк, Oriflame, AVON и Ernst & Young.
Ярославна Мельситова
Менеджер по развитию бизнеса
Имеет более 8 лет опыта в роли менеджера по проектам и развитию бизнеса. 6 лет занимается организацией крупных международных B2B выставок и работой с ассоциациями стран СНГ, включая координацию и проведение корпоративных мероприятий. Успешно подготавливала тендерные предложения разной сложности для компаний, таких как Microsoft, ICAP, UNESCO, Coca-Cola, Fortinet, Grohe, Ericsson, Metso Outotec, Aviasales и других, с последующим участием в координации проектов. Обладательница степеней BCB и MBA от университета КИМЭП.
Юлия Эфрон
Руководитель отдела образовательных и международных проектов
Имеет более 11 лет опыта работы в гостиничной индустрии, включая организацию мероприятий различного формата и размещение групп. Обладает успешным опытом сотрудничества с международными организациями и проведения мероприятий для таких компаний, как USAID, ООН, CAREC, Bayer, Abbott, Gedeon Richter, Oriflame, ННЦФ, Magnum, Project «Hope», Фонд Сороса и других.
Тимур Джиенбаев
Креативный директор
Имеет 16 лет опыта работы в международных рекламных агентствах, включая Leo Burnett, JWT и Cheil Kazakhstan. 7 лет опыта в индустрии организации мероприятий. Реализовал успешные проекты для Phillip Morris Kazakhstan, BAT, Tele2, Kcell, Samsung, Air Astana, Фонда Булата Утемуратова, Beeline, Oriflame, HSBC Bank, Unilever и других.
Самал Куканова
Старший аккаунт-менеджер
Более 10 лет опыта работы в координации проектов, обеспечении полной логистической поддержки различных мероприятий, тренингов и полевых визитов. Является менеджером проектов Центров по Контролю и Профилактике Заболеваний (CDC) в рамках программы обучения полевой эпидемиологии и исследования COVID, KAP AIHA, TEPHINET и других.
Александра Скирта
Старший Аккаунт-менеджер
Имеет более 4 лет опыта работы в сфере организации мероприятий. Принимала участие в реализации международных проектов, включая организацию съезда лидеров стран ЕАЭС и мероприятия, посвященного 175-летию со дня рождения Абая. Работала над проведением мероприятий для таких компаний, как Toyota, Meloman, Best Doctor и Metso Outotec.
Валерия Макеева
Специалист по связям с общественностью
Имеет более 8 лет опыта в сферах рекламного, инклюзивного и социального копирайтинга, разработки креативных концепций, стратегий продвижения брендов, нейминга и создания сценариев для рекламных и имиджевых видео- и аудиороликов. Также известна как писатель, автор множества публикаций в казахстанских и международных литературных журналах и СМИ, финалист международных литературных конкурсов.
Майлебаева Нуржанат
Главный бухгалтер
Обладает общим трудовым стажем 20 лет. Регулярно повышает квалификацию, владеет сертификатами как местного, так и международного уровня.
Тураров Максат
Руководитель административного отдела
Работает в компании с 2009 года, на сегодняшний день его стаж составляет 14 лет. Отвечает за управление IT-сектором и административным аппаратом EZ Solutions.
Виктория Орлова
Дизайнер
Имеет более 11 лет опыта в графическом дизайне и рекламной индустрии. Участвовала в значимых маркетинговых проектах для банков "БТА" и "QAZQOM", а также сотрудничала с Казахстанской Федерацией Триатлона. В настоящее время активно работает с ведущими клиентами, включая компании Toyota, USAID, Huawei, Metso и Всемирный банк.
Денис Ли
Консультант по развитию бизнеса
Обладает 25-летним опытом работы на руководящих должностях в местных и международных организациях. Имеет практический опыт в управлении многомиллионными международными донорскими проектами в странах Центральной Азии. Профессиональная деятельность охватывает Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Таджикистан, Туркменистан, Узбекистан, ОАЭ и США. Владеет степенью магистра менеджмента от Нью-Йоркского университета.
Селина Тайсенгирова
Креативный копирайтер
Обладает более чем 15-летним опытом работы в областях копирайтинга, создания контента и PR. В личное портфолио входит международный опыт сотрудничества с авиакомпанией Air Astana, разработка маркетинговых проектов и организация бизнес-мероприятий в консалтинговой сфере, а также креативное написание текстов для индустрии мероприятий.
Жанель Толегенова
HR-менеджер
Обладает более чем 5-летним опытом работы в качестве HR-менеджера, окончила Казахский Государственный Юридический Университет по специализации "Юриспруденция". Занимала должности в Министерстве финансов, Международном аэропорту Астаны, а также в IT-компании в Алматы. За время работы закрыла более 100 вакансий и разработала собственную систему адаптации персонала.
Алуа Амангельдиева
Aккаунт-менеджер
Более 3-х лет опыта работы в сфере оформления и координации корпоративных и частных мероприятий разного масштаба. Опыт в коллаборациях с блогерами для их участия в проектах клиентов. Участие в проектах для таких компаний, как BI Group, Beeline.
Сания Рысбах
Младший аккаунт-менеджер
Окончила университет в Корее, специализируясь в области гостиничного и ресторанного дела. Владеет четырьмя языками. Имеет общий опыт работы более 6 лет, основной акцент которого - реализация проектов. В составе команды EZS принимала участие в реализации проектов для крупных клиентов, в числе которых ОБСЕ, Всемирная организация здравоохранения, Всемирный банк и Novo Nordisk
Станислав Туктаров
Технический дизайнер
Более 20-ти лет опыта в области допечатной подготовки и технического дизайна. Работал в сфере рекламы и BTL. Наработал уникальные методики и подходы, позволяющие достигать исключительного качества в реализации самых сложных проектов и в короткие срок. Личное портфолио включает работы на такие компании, как Toyota Motor Kazakstan, Microsoft, Beeline, Coca Cola, BI Group и многие другие.
Алибек Жусип
Старший аккаунт-менеджер
Более 10 лет опыта в области организации мероприятий для частного и корпоративного сектора. Был главным менеджером на мероприятиях с бюджетом от 100 000$ В личном портфолио более 200 реализованных проектов для Baker Tilly, Freedom Broker, Astana Motors, КазТрансОйл, а также участие в организации концертов Placido Domingo, Ани Лорак, Ренаты Литвиновой, Lara Fabian.
Наши клиенты
В нашем портфолио – проекты с крупнейшими казахстанскими и иностранными компаниями, известными международными организациями, государственными учреждениями и неправительственными структурами
Три филиала: в Алматы, Нур-Султане и Бишкеке – позволяют оперативно обрабатывать ваши запросы и организовывать ивенты любого масштаба не только в Казахстане, но и в большинстве стран Центральной Азии.
Многие компании сотрудничают с нами не первый год. Это вдохновляет команду EZ Solutions снова и снова находить уникальные решения и гарантировать безупречный сервис смотреть всех клиентов
Novo Nordisk
ОБСЕ
Hyundai
Chevron
Grohe
CDC
Gedeon Richter
Всемирный Банк
Huawei
Beeline Kazakhstan
Меломан
ТШО
Fortinet
Metso Outotec
Toyota
Microsoft
EU Del
ЭФКО