-
+7 727 313 15 94 +7 727 313 15 98
BUSINESS <span>EVENTS</span>
BUSINESS EVENTS
EZ Solutions' experience in organizing business events is unique: our team was formed from professionals who were among the pioneers of business events industry development in Kazakhstan.

Since 2004, organizing conferences, forums, seminars and other business events has been a key activity in our portfolio. Today, to organize a business event, it is not enough to rent a spacious hall and invite talented speakers. Therefore, we always start by looking for a big idea that will connect all the elements of the event together. Our main guides are the positive emotions of the participants and the degree of their immersion in the content of the event, especially during virtual events. We strive to create a favorable environment for collaboration and exchange of experience and ideas, which often bring about constructive dialogue and fruitful cooperation.

  • Creation of the event concept, including visual code
  • Development of a detailed business and cultural program
  • Rental and full technical preparation of the location
  • Speaker invitation
  • Participant support at all stages
  • Production of a pool of required materials
  • PR and digital support
  • Logistics and catering
Reviews

We express our gratitude to the EZS group of companies for their creative approach and development of bright ideas and concepts, and also for their professional manner in organizing and conducting marketing and corporate events for EFES Kazakhstan.

EFES Kazakhstan

The Eurasian Development Bank is grateful to EZ Solutions Agency for the high quality of services and successful organization of the 6th international conference «The Customs Union and the Common Economic Area of EurAsEC: Prospects for Further Integration».

Organization of the conference once again proved that the «EZ Solutions» Agency is a leader in the area of conference services and is able to solve the given tasks in a high-quality and professional manner. The Agency maintains its high reputation ranking during all the years of partnership with the Eurasian Development Bank.

Eurasian Development Bank

The branch of URS Federal Services International, Inc. in Kazakhstan expresses its gratitude to the EZS Central Asia LLP personnel. Once again we would like to mention your attentiveness to the client’s requirements, efficiency and professionalism. Also, we want to note the goodwill and strong interpersonal skills of your employees. During the period of our joint activity EZS Central Asia LLP has established itself as a reliable provider of quality services, capable of performing complex tasks at a high professional level.

URS Federal Services International Inc.
The request for the event

-
+7 727 313 15 94 +7 727 313 15 98
Бизнес <span>мероприятия</span>
Бизнес мероприятия
Опыт EZ Solutions в организации деловых мероприятий уникален: наша команда сформировалась из людей, стоявших у истоков развития индустрии деловых мероприятий в Казахстане

С 2004 года организация конференций, форумов, семинаров и других деловых мероприятий является ключевым направлением нашей деятельности. Сегодня для проведения делового мероприятия мало арендовать просторный зал и пригласить талантливых спикеров. Поэтому мы всегда начинаем с поиска большой идеи, которая соединит все элементы ивента воедино. Наши главные ориентиры – положительные эмоции участников и степень их погружения в контент мероприятия, особенно при проведении виртуальных ивентов. Мы стремимся создать благоприятную среду для взаимодействия и обмена опытом и идеями, с которых зачастую начинается конструктивный диалог и плодотворное сотрудничество.

  • Создание концепции мероприятия, включая визуальный код
  • Разработка детальной деловой и культурной программы
  • Аренда и полная техническая подготовка локации
  • Приглашение спикеров
  • Поддержка участников на всех этапах
  • Изготовление пула необходимых материалов
  • PR- и digital-поддержка
  • Логистика и кейтеринг
Отзывы

Выражаем  благодарность группе компаний EZS за творческий подход и создание оригинальных идей, а так же профессионализм в организации и проведении маркетинговых и корпоративных мероприятий для компании «Эфес Казахстан». 

EFES Kazakhstan

Евразийский банк развития выражает благодарность Агентству «EZ Solutions» за высокий уровень организации и успешное проведение 6-й международной конференции «Таможенный союз и Единое экономическое пространство ЕврАзЭС: перспективы дальнейшей интеграции».

Состоявшаяся конференция еще раз подтвердила, что Агентство «EZ Solutions» является лидером в сфере оказания конференц-услуг и способно решать поставленные задачи качественно и профессионально. Высокий репутационный рейтинг Агентство достойно подтверждает все годы партнерства с Евразийским банком развития.

Eurasian Development Bank

Филиал «Юрс Федерал Сервисез Интернэшнл, Инк.» в Казахстане выражает благодарность коллективу компании ТОО “EZS Центральная Азия». В очередной раз отмечаем Вашу внимательность к требованиям клиента, оперативность и профессионализм. Также хотим отметить коммуникабельность и доброжелательность Ваших сотрудников.

За период нашей совместной работы компании ТОО “EZS Центральная Азия” зарекомендовала себя как надежный поставщик качественно оказываемых услуг, способный выполнять сложные задачи на высоком профессиональном уровне.

URS Federal Services International Inc.
Заказать мероприятие